Yes. You can upgrade, downgrade or cancel your course during PHASE 1 or PHASE 2 of your CoE training.
Upgrades:
You can purchase an upgrade at anytime on our website. Upgrades become effective immediately upon purchase.
If you upgrade your course during PHASE 1 or PHASE 2 of your current course, you only pay the cost difference in the PHASE 1 fee of the upgrade and enter PHASE 1 of the new course.
Please email us at Support@DigitalMarketingCOE.com before purchasing an upgrade so we can issue a discount coupon to ensure that your upgrade costs are adjusted correctly.
Downgrades and cancellations:
If you downgrade your course during PHASE 1 or PHASE 2 of your current course, you enter PHASE 1 of the new course. The difference in the fee of the lower priced course will however not be refunded.
We do not issue refunds.
If you cancel your course you will still have access until the end of your current PHASE.
For instance,
- If you cancel the BEGINNER course within 15 days after purchase, you will still have access to the course till the end of the 3 months PHASE 1 duration.
- If you cancel the BEGINNER course during PHASE 2, you will still have access to the course till the end of the billing cycle, which is the end of the month since you are now on a monthly subscription plan.
Please email us at Support@DigitalMarketingCOE.com for downgrades and cancellations.